Next date: Sun 23 January

Chants grégoriens

Category
Concert
Place
Saint-Clément Church
Show/hide the menu
Chants grégoriens

Description

The content of this event was not available in your language

La chorale grégorienne chante la messe dominicale de chaque dimanche et jour de fête en l’église millénaire de Watermael.

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Sunday, November 28, 2021 — Sunday, November 20, 2022

Timetable

Sunday, January 23, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, January 30, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, February 6, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, February 13, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, February 20, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, February 27, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, March 6, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, March 13, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, March 20, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, March 27, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, April 3, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, April 10, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, April 17, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, April 24, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, May 1, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, May 8, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, May 15, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, May 22, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, May 29, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, June 5, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, June 12, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, June 19, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, June 26, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, July 3, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, July 10, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, July 17, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, July 24, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, July 31, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, August 7, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, August 14, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, August 21, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, August 28, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, September 4, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, September 11, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, September 18, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, September 25, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, October 2, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, October 9, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, October 16, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, October 23, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, October 30, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, November 6, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, November 13, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Sunday, November 20, 2022 from 6:15 PM

Exceptional opening

Saturday, December 25, 2021 from 18:15 to

Place

Saint-Clément Church

Rue du Loutrier
1170 Watermael-Boitsfort

T. +32 2 660 52 52
M. saint.clement@skynet.be
http://www.watermael.be/

Prices

Free

Languages

French

Organiser

Saint-Clément Church