By continuing, you accept the use of cookies, including third party cookies. More information

Accept

Next date: Wed 23 September

Pingpongclubje Het Huys

Category
Various
Place
Het Huys
Show/hide the menu
Pingpongclubje Het Huys

Description

The content of this event was not available in your language

Elke woensdag van 18u tot 20:30. Welkom. De bar is open.
Chaque mercredi de 18 à 20h30.

Welkom in ons Pingpongclubje Het Huys. elke woensdag chaque mercredi 18:00 - 20:30.

Ben je bedreven of een beginneling, in beide gevallen welkom in ons clubje. Bienvenue.
We hebben momenteel 4 tafels, spelers wisselen elkaar af zodat iedereen aan bod komt.

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 — Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Place

Het Huys

Rue Egide Van Ophem, 46
1180 Uccle

T. +32 2 343 46 58
M. hethuys@vgc.be
http://www.hethuys.be

Date and time

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, December 23, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, January 6, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, January 13, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Prices

Free

Target audience

Youth 15-18 yr.
Children 6-9 yr.
Youth 12-15 yr.
Seniors

Languages

Dutch

Organiser

Het Huys

Your opinion