By continuing, you accept the use of cookies, including third party cookies. More information

Accept

Until Thu 31 December

Cours de couture.org

Category
Creativity
Place
The Lab
Show/hide the menu
Cours de couture.org

Description

The content of this event was not available in your language

Apprenez la couture et ses techniques dans un cadre chaleureux et convivial

L’occasion de s’initier à la pratique de la couture, via la
réalisation de petites créations telles qu'un tote-bag, une pochette ou de plus personnelles comme une jupe, une veste ou encore un pantalon.

Nos sympathiques profs vous y aideront à découvrir les techniques
basiques et complexes, théoriques et pratiques, de couture, le démarrage et
l’utilisation de la machine, les matières et matériaux, les tissus,...

Pour les personnes souhaitant s’inscrire à l’une de nos sessions
Débutant, intermédiaire, avancées ou expertes, il s’agit également de l’introduction parfaite, afin de se préparer, de jauger son attrait pour la couture et
pourquoi pas, se révéler un don insoupçonné...

Nos professeurs: Léa, Camille, Manon, Fatima, Motuta et Mariame

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 — Thursday, December 31, 2020

Place

The Lab

Rue de Laeken, 58 60
1000 Brussels

T. +32 495 23 96 78 (Information)
T. +32 2 880 74 70 (Booking)
M. info@coursdecouture.org
https://coursdecouture.org/

Date and time

Thursday, July 2, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday, July 3, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Saturday, July 4, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Sunday, July 5, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday, July 6, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, July 9, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday, July 10, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Saturday, July 11, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Sunday, July 12, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday, July 13, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, July 16, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday, July 17, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Saturday, July 18, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Sunday, July 19, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday, July 20, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, July 23, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday, July 24, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Saturday, July 25, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Sunday, July 26, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday, July 27, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, July 30, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday, July 31, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Saturday, August 1, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Sunday, August 2, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday, August 3, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, August 6, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday, August 7, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Saturday, August 8, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Sunday, August 9, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday, August 10, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, August 13, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday, August 14, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Saturday, August 15, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Sunday, August 16, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday, August 17, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, August 20, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday, August 21, 2020 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Organiser

The Lab

Your opinion