By continuing, you accept the use of cookies, including third party cookies. More information

Accept

Next date: Fri 18 October

Tour of Ferme Abattoir the biggest urban farm in Europe !

Category
Guided tours
Place
BIGH Anderlecht
Show/hide the menu

Description

An incredible 1 hour tour of Ferme Abattoir including the outdoor garden, the greenhouse, and the fish farm, all with a fantastic view of Brussels.

Mathias De Vos, guide Loïc Versichel, guide

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Friday, March 8, 2019 — Friday, December 25, 2020

Place

BIGH Anderlecht

Rue Ropsy-Chaudron, 24
1070 Anderlecht

T. +32 2 512 03 24 (Information)

T. +32 2 512 03 24 (Booking)

M. events@bigh.tech

https://bigh.farm/fr/visites/

Date and time

Friday, October 18, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, October 25, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, November 1, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, November 8, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, November 15, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, November 22, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, November 29, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, December 6, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, December 13, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, December 20, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, December 27, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, January 3, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, January 10, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, January 17, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, January 24, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, January 31, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, February 7, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, February 14, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, February 21, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, February 28, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, March 6, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, March 13, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, March 20, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, March 27, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, April 3, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, April 10, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, April 17, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, April 24, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, May 1, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, May 8, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, May 15, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, May 22, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, May 29, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, June 5, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, June 12, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, June 19, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, June 26, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, July 3, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, July 10, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, July 17, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, July 24, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, July 31, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, August 7, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, August 14, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, August 21, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, August 28, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, September 4, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, September 11, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, September 18, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, September 25, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Friday, October 2, 2020 from 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Prices

Normal: €18.00
Children: €7.00

Languages

French
Dutch
English
German

Organiser

BIGH Anderlecht

Your opinion