By continuing, you accept the use of cookies, including third party cookies. More information

Accept

Next date: Thu 07 November

Groove Session

Category
Pop, Rock
Place
ViaVia Brussels
Show/hide the menu

Description

Open jam sessions in ViaVia every first Thursday of the month.
Concert at 21h
Jam Session at 22h >> Bring your instrument and join the groove!
Check our Facebook page for updates and info on the band.

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Thursday, April 4, 2019 — Thursday, June 4, 2020

Place

ViaVia Brussels

Quai aux Briques, 74
1000 Brussels

M. info@viaviabxl.com

https://viaviabrussels.com/viaviacafe/events/groovesessions/

Date and time

Thursday, November 7, 2019 from 9:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Thursday, December 5, 2019 from 9:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Thursday, January 2, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Thursday, February 6, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Thursday, March 5, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Thursday, April 2, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Thursday, May 7, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Thursday, June 4, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Prices

Free

Organiser

ViaVia Brussels

Your opinion