By continuing, you accept the use of cookies, including third party cookies. More information

Accept

Next date: Mon 23 September

Turnen 50+ (maandag)

Category
Fitness, gymnastics, dance and combat sports
Place
GC Essegem
Show/hide the menu

Description

The content of this event was not available in your language

Ben je ouder dan 50 jaar en wil je fit blijven? Kom turnen in Essegem. Zo verbeter je je conditie en blijf je soepel. En het is een gezellig groepsgebeuren.

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Monday, September 2, 2019 — Monday, December 16, 2019

Place

GC Essegem

Rue Léopold Ier
1090 Jette

T. +32 2 427 80 39 

M. essegem@vgc.be

http://www.essegem.be

Date and time

Monday, September 23, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday, September 30, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday, October 7, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday, October 14, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday, October 21, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday, November 4, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday, November 18, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday, November 25, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday, December 2, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday, December 9, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday, December 16, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Prices

Normal: €15.00

Target audience



Languages

Dutch

Organiser

GC Essegem

Your opinion