By continuing, you accept the use of cookies, including third party cookies. More information

Accept

Until Sun 29 September

Tour & Taxis Summer Edition

Category
Festival
Place
Tour & Taxis
Show/hide the menu

Description

Tour & Taxis Summer Edition
Celebrate the best of Brussels this summer at Tour & Taxis!
With pop-up restaurants, exclusive bars, live music, open air cinema, sports and activities for everyone !

Where?
Place de la Musique, the Sheds and the Park at Tour & Taxis

Summer is here at Tour & Taxis! Celebrate in style with some of the best music, food, drinks, entertainment and activities Brussels has to offer at the Tour & Taxis Summer Edition festival.

Taste your way around the world with pop-up restaurants from some of Brussels’ top eateries, including Kitchen 151 Brussels, LIL BOY, My Tannour, Humphrey chez PIAS, Fernand Obb Delicatessen and El Camion - Foodtruck.

Design your own signature cocktail with Green Lab, or indulge in one of their expertly-crafted concoctions for guaranteed delight.

Unwind with afterwork sets, then let loose with friends during a ping-pong match or a pétanque tournament.

Expand your cinematic repertoire under the stars at our free, open air cinema with films curated by Cinema Galeries every Friday and Saturday.

Learn new skills at our many workshops – there’s one for every interest! If you’re feeling sportive, try self-defence, circus tricks with Ecole de Cirque de Bruxelles, basketball with Swish basketball Brussels, polo wheel with The Belgium Wheelers or roller soccer with The Shinobis Riders.
Or foster your environmental stewardship with zero-waste, organic gardening with Parckfarm Tour & Taxis, and micro-mobility workshops with Dott.

Experience a unique programme every weekend at the Summer Edition. The festival continues from 27 June through 29 September and has something for everyone!

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Thursday, June 27, 2019 — Sunday, September 29, 2019

Place

Tour & Taxis

Avenue du Port, 86c
1000 Brussels

M. info@tour-taxis.com

http://www.tour-taxis-summeredition.com

More information

Date and time

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Prices

Free

Target audience



Languages

French
Dutch
English

Organiser

Tour & Taxis

Your opinion

Festival programme

See all