By continuing, you accept the use of cookies, including third party cookies. More information

Accept

Next date: Mon 16 September

Toffe Turners

Category
Fitness, gymnastics, dance and combat sports
Place
Gc De Kriekelaar
Show/hide the menu

Description

The content of this event was not available in your language

Hét recept voor een goede gezondheid.

Dit is hét medicijn voor een goede gezondheid: je blijft flexibel, je oefent je evenwicht, je conditie wordt beter en je hart en longen worden sterker. Leuk en ontspannend.

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Monday, September 2, 2019 — Monday, June 29, 2020

Place

Gc De Kriekelaar

Rue Gallait, 86
1030 Schaerbeek

T. +32 2 245 75 22 

M. dekriekelaar@vgc.be

http://www.dekriekelaar.be/

More information

Date and time

Monday, September 16, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, September 23, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, September 30, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, October 7, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, October 14, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, October 21, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, November 4, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, November 18, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, November 25, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, December 2, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, December 9, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, December 16, 2019 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, January 6, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, January 13, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, January 20, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, January 27, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, February 3, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, February 10, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, February 17, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, March 2, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, March 9, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, March 16, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, March 23, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, March 30, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, April 20, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, April 27, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, May 4, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, May 11, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, May 18, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, May 25, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, June 8, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, June 15, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, June 22, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, June 29, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Prices

Normal: €20.00

Target audience



Languages

Dutch

Organiser

Gc De Kriekelaar

Your opinion