By continuing, you accept the use of cookies, including third party cookies. More information

Accept

Next date: Mon 21 October

Media en Fake News

Category
Creativity
Place
GC De Vaartkapoen
Show/hide the menu

Description

The content of this event was not available in your language

Tijdens deze workshop nemen we media en fake news onder de loep.

Tijdens de workshop leer je verschillende fake news berichten analyseren en maken we samen een radio programma
ism media Animation

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Monday, September 30, 2019 — Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Place

GC De Vaartkapoen

rue de Manchester, 13-15
1080 Molenbeek-Saint-Jean

T. +32 2 413 04 10 

M. c.goffard@media-animation.be

http://media-animation.be/

More information

Date and time

Monday, October 21, 2019 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, November 4, 2019 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, November 18, 2019 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, November 25, 2019 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Prices

Free

Target audience

Seniors
Youth 12-15 yr.
Youth 15-18 yr.

Languages

Dutch

Organiser

GC De Vaartkapoen

Your opinion