By continuing, you accept the use of cookies, including third party cookies. More information

Accept

Next date: Thu 26 September

Brussels Museums Nocturnes 2019

Category
Various
Place
Divers musées de Bruxelles
Show/hide the menu

Description

Happy hour(s) in the Brussels' museums

Every Thursday evening from 19 September to 5 December, we meet in a series of Brussels’ museums from 5pm to 10pm to discover this season’s exhibitions, take part in fun animations and follow original guided tours, all that in a cosy atmosphere and as cultural aperitif at a very attractive price.

Per museum, you pay €4 (standard) or €2 (-26) for admission. Even more attractive? The Pass 5 Nocturnes at €17 (standard) or €8 (-26) offers 5 discounted tickets valid throughout the season or during the same evening. It’s ideal if you are a serial museum lover or if you want to come with friends or family. Every week, it’s also the museums of the same Brussels district that open their doors allowing you to combine visits.

Meet you on 19 September on the Grand Place for the freely accessible grand opening, which will put Brussels under the spotlight. On the programme, the unexpected stories of our city with the exhibition "The Grand Place to Be" at Maison du Roi, the charms of fine lingerie in the "Beautiful Lace" exhibition at the Fashion & Lace Museum and even more clothing extravagance and folklore at the GardeRobe MannekenPis. In addition, guided tours, entertainment, music and much more. Ask for this season's program at the Museum Market.

More info: www.brusselsmuseumsnocturnes.be

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Thursday, September 19, 2019 — Thursday, December 5, 2019

Place

Divers musées de Bruxelles

Divers musées de Bruxelles
1000 Brussels

T. +32 2 512 77 80 

M. info@brusselsmuseums.be

http://www.brusselsmuseumsnocturnes.be

Date and time

Thursday, September 26, 2019 from 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, October 3, 2019 from 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, October 10, 2019 from 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, October 17, 2019 from 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, October 24, 2019 from 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, October 31, 2019 from 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, November 7, 2019 from 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, November 14, 2019 from 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, November 21, 2019 from 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, November 28, 2019 from 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, December 5, 2019 from 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Prices

Normal: €4.00
Young: €2.00

Organiser

Brussels Museums

Your opinion