By continuing, you accept the use of cookies, including third party cookies. More information

Accept

Next date: Sun 17 November

Afrikaanse dans

Category
Folk and world dance
Place
GC De Markten
Show/hide the menu

Description

The content of this event was not available in your language

Opzwepende ritmes en live percussie nemen je mee op een reis door Afrika. Leer de soepele bewegingen van de Afrikaanse dans aan.

Op het opzwepende ritme van percussie leer je de soepele bewegingen van de Afrikaanse dans. Live percussionisten begeleiden deze workshop met ritmes uit de verschillende regio’s van Togo en West-Afrika. De lessen worden in het Frans gegeven.

FR -- Des rythmes entraînants et des percussions live vous emmènent dans un voyage à travers l’Afrique. Apprenez les mouvements souples de la danse africaine.
ENG -- Exhilarating rhythms and live percussion take you on a journey through Africa. Learn the supple movements of African dance.

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Sunday, September 29, 2019 — Sunday, February 2, 2020

Place

GC De Markten

Rue Vieux Marché aux Grains, 5
1000 Brussels

T. +32 2 512 34 25 

M. demarkten@demarkten.be

https://tickets.vgc.be/activity/subscribe/MAR_201920_Afri1

More information

Date and time

Sunday, November 17, 2019 from 4:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday, November 24, 2019 from 4:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday, December 1, 2019 from 4:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday, December 8, 2019 from 4:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday, December 15, 2019 from 4:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday, December 22, 2019 from 4:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday, January 12, 2020 from 4:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday, January 19, 2020 from 4:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday, January 26, 2020 from 4:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Sunday, February 2, 2020 from 4:00 PM to 5:45 PM

Prices

Normal: €75.00

Target audience

Seniors
Youth 12-15 yr.
Youth 15-18 yr.

Languages

Dutch

Organiser

GC De Markten

Your opinion