By continuing, you accept the use of cookies, including third party cookies. More information

Accept

Thu 03 October — Sun 13 October

FrancoFaune 2019

Category
Festival
Place
Various places in Brussels
Show/hide the menu

Description

This 100% French-speaking music festival, open to all styles, focuses on quality while allowing beautiful encounters and interesting discoveries in a variety of locations. Go and meet that fauna !

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Thursday, October 3, 2019 — Sunday, October 13, 2019

Place

Various places in Brussels

Various places in Brussels
1000 Brussels

T. +32 2 675 21 00 

M. info@francofaune.be

http://www.francofaune.be/

Date and time

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Organiser

FrancoFaune / Biennale de la chanson française

Your opinion

Festival programme

See all