By continuing, you accept the use of cookies, including third party cookies. More information

Accept

Next date: Sun 15 December

Brocante Westland

Category
Markets and bric-a-brac stores
Place
Brocante Westland
Show/hide the menu
Brocante Westland

Description

The content of this event was not available in your language

Après pratiquement 30 ans d’existence, le public est toujours au rendez-vous à la Brocante Westland d’Anderlecht. Ce sont plus de 10 000 visiteurs qui vont à la rencontre de 300 brocanteurs tous les dimanches pour dénicher les perles rares retrouvées dans les greniers. Le temps d’une matinée, profitez d’une balade en famille pour trouver votre bonheur à des prix abordables. Objets vintages, vêtements et jouets pour les enfants, c’est un véritable trésor qui resurgit tous les dimanches à Anderlecht.

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Sunday, August 4, 2019 — Sunday, August 2, 2020

Place

Brocante Westland

boulevard sylvain Dupuis, 432
1070 Anderlecht

T. +32 477 83 88 34 (Information)

T. +32 477 83 88 34 (Booking)

M. davidlefevre@brocantewestland.be

http://www.brocantewestland.be

Date and time

Sunday, December 15, 2019 from 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, December 22, 2019 from 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, January 5, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, January 12, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, January 19, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, January 26, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, February 2, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, February 9, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, February 16, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, February 23, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, March 1, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, March 8, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, March 15, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, March 22, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, April 5, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, April 12, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, April 19, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, April 26, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, May 3, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, May 10, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, May 17, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, May 24, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, June 7, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, June 14, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, June 21, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, June 28, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, July 5, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, July 12, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, July 19, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, July 26, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, August 2, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Prices

Normal: €26.00

Languages

French
Dutch

Organiser

Association des Commerçants du Westland Shopping Center

Your opinion