By continuing, you accept the use of cookies, including third party cookies. More information

Accept

Wed 23 October — Sat 02 November

Filem'On - International film festival for young audiences

Category
Festival
Place
Various places in Brussels
Show/hide the menu

Description

The international film festival for young audiences Filem’on is holding his 13th edition this year from 23 october until 2 november 2019. During 10 days, we’ll be showing unique films to schools, families and associations in various theatres and cultural houses of Brussels. More than 130 films, in all formats and of all genres, for children and teens between 2 and 16, will be programmed in our competition.

Like every year, some of the directors are presenting their movies to the public, in the theatre. "Incredible inventions" will be the main theme of this edition, workshops, ciné-concerts and film classics programmed around it.

The program of the festival will be announced the 17th of september 2019 : www.filemon.be/en

Ticket prices between 2€ and 8€

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 — Saturday, November 2, 2019

Place

Various places in Brussels

Various places in Brussels
1000 Brussels

T. +32 474 53 22 47 

M. info@filemon.be

http://www.filemon.be

Date and time

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Target audience



Languages

Dutch
French

Organiser

Filem'on asbl

Your opinion

Festival programme

See all