By continuing, you accept the use of cookies, including third party cookies. More information

Accept

Thu 07 November — Sat 16 November

Pink Screens Film Festival

Category
Festival
Place
Cinema Nova
Show/hide the menu

Description

18th edition of the Pink Screens festival - Brussels Queer Film Festival!

Ten days and nights that help to overcome prejudices about gender, identity, and sexuality. This festival of queer cinema presents feature films and shorts, documentaries and fiction, and experimental films, both Belgian and international. It also offers exhibitions, discussions, and encounters. The closing Pink Night is a homage to the queer musical scene. If you want more than an annual fix, the organisers also run a film club on the first Thursday of every month.

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Thursday, November 7, 2019 — Saturday, November 16, 2019

Place

Cinema Nova

rue d'Arenberg, 3
1000 Brussels

T. +32 2 511 24 77 

M. nova@nova-cinema.org

http://pinkscreens.org

More information

Date and time

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Friday, November 15, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Organiser

Genres d'à côté

Your opinion