By continuing, you accept the use of cookies, including third party cookies. More information

Accept

Thu 28 November — Sat 07 December

Festival of Mediterranean cinema

Category
Festival
Place
Botanique
Show/hide the menu

Description

This annual festival of Mediterranean cinema includes an international competition, previously unseen films, best-ofs, documentaries, discussions, encounters with directors, concerts, DJ sets, and a Mediterranean market.

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Thursday, November 28, 2019 — Saturday, December 7, 2019

Place

Botanique

Rue Royale, 236
1210 Saint-Josse-Ten-Noode

T. +32 2 218 37 32 

M. info@cinemamed.be

http://www.cinemamed.be

More information

Date and time

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Friday, November 29, 2019

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Organiser

Cinéma Méditerranéen de Bruxelles

Your opinion