By continuing, you accept the use of cookies, including third party cookies. More information

Accept

Next date: Wed 30 October

Jam in Brussels

Category
Pop, Rock
Place
Café Floréo
Show/hide the menu

Description

For 5 years now, the "Jam in Brussels" is the rendezvous of all improvised music lovers.

We welcomes you to vibrate, dance and discover new and established artists.
And if you are a musician, come with your instrument, it's every wednesday in an eclectic atmosphere !
Do not be shy !

• The jam is opened by an exclusive concert at Café Floréo a pub specialized in cocktails.

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 — Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Place

Café Floréo

Rue des Riches Claires, 19
1000 Brussels

T. +32 2 514 39 05 (Information)

T. +32 2 514 39 05 (Booking)

M. cafefloreo@gmail.com

http://www.cafefloreo.be

More information

Date and time

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 from 9:00 PM to 11:45 PM

Prices

Free

Organiser

Café Floréo

Your opinion