By continuing, you accept the use of cookies, including third party cookies. More information

Accept

Next date: Fri 11 October

Rampage : Hip hop, Trap and Rnb night with dj Dutam

Category
Clubbing
Place
Café Floréo
Show/hide the menu

Description

Dj Dutam has been officiating in Hip hop and Rnb nights for more than 15 years, he comes to seize and make the walls of the Café Floréo tremble every second Friday of the month.
A Hip Hop, Rnb and trap event located in the Riches-Claires district.

dj Dutam

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Friday, September 13, 2019 — Friday, June 12, 2020

Place

Café Floréo

Rue des Riches Claires, 19
1000 Brussels

T. +32 2 514 39 05 (Information)

T. +32 2 514 39 05 (Booking)

M. cafefloreo@gmail.com

http://www.cafefloreo.be

More information

Date and time

Friday, October 11, 2019 from 10:00 PM

Friday, November 8, 2019 from 10:00 PM

Friday, December 13, 2019 from 10:00 PM

Friday, January 10, 2020 from 10:00 PM

Friday, February 14, 2020 from 10:00 PM

Friday, March 13, 2020 from 10:00 PM

Friday, April 10, 2020 from 10:00 PM

Friday, May 8, 2020 from 10:00 PM

Friday, June 12, 2020 from 10:00 PM

Prices

Free

Organiser

Café Floréo

Your opinion