By continuing, you accept the use of cookies, including third party cookies. More information

Accept

Next date: Fri 03 July

Brusseleirs d'hier et d'aujourd'hui

Category
Guided tours
Place
Place Poelaert
Show/hide the menu
Brusseleirs d'hier et d'aujourd'hui

Description

The content of this event was not available in your language

Faites connaissance avec les bruxellois les plus marquants de l’Histoire, ceux sans qui rien ne serait pareil… Parce que ce qui fait Bruxelles, avant tout, ce sont les bruxellois !

Stromae, Audrey Hepburn, Madame Chapeau… on vous dit tout sur ces architectes de la Zwanze !

Faites connaissance avec les personnages les plus marquants de l'Histoire de Bruxelles, ceux sans qui rien ne serait pareil... Parce que ce qui fait Bruxelles, avant tout, ce sont les bruxellois !

Le tour "Brusseleirs", vous parle de quelques personnages emblématiques qui ont marqué l'Histoire de la ville (en bien ou en mal). Au fil d'une agréable promenade hors des circuits classiques, vous ferez connaissance avec les dikkeneks (grandes gueules) et les kweebus (fous, tordus) de l'Histoire !
Deux ou trois exemples :
- Stromae, l'artiste
- André Vésale, le médecin curieux
- Madame Chapeau
- Audrey Hepburn

Rendez-vous sur la place Poelaert, au pied du Monument aux Morts
...Prix libre et conscient : Réservez gratuitement, payez ce que vous voulez en fin de visite !

Vous êtes une entreprise, une équipe, une asbl,...? Possibilité d'organiser une visite privée pour votre groupe

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 — Thursday, December 31, 2020

Place

Place Poelaert

Place Poelaert
1000 Brussels

T. +32 472 39 82 17 (Information)
T. +32 472 39 82 17 (Booking)
M. info@brusselsbyfoot.com
https://brusselsbyfoot.be/brusseleirs-dhier-et-daujourdhui/

Date and time

Friday, July 3, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, July 5, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday, July 10, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, July 12, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday, July 17, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, July 19, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday, July 24, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, July 26, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday, July 31, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, August 2, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday, August 7, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, August 9, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday, August 14, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, August 16, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday, August 21, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, August 23, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday, August 28, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, August 30, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday, September 4, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, September 6, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday, September 11, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, September 13, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday, September 18, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, September 20, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday, September 25, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, September 27, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday, October 2, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, October 4, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday, October 9, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, October 11, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday, October 16, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, October 18, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday, October 23, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, October 25, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday, October 30, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, November 1, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday, November 6, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, November 8, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday, November 13, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, November 15, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday, November 20, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, November 22, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday, November 27, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, November 29, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday, December 4, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, December 6, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday, December 11, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, December 13, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday, December 18, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, December 20, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday, December 25, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

24/06/2020 from 14:00 to 16:00

Target audience

Schools
Children 9-12 yr.
Teachers
Family
Youth 12-15 yr.
Youth 15-18 yr.
LGTBQIA
Seniors

Languages

French

Organiser

Brussels by Foot

Your opinion