By continuing, you accept the use of cookies, including third party cookies. More information

Accept

Next date: Mon 02 March

Textiel ateliers I Agora M

Category
Creativity
Place
GC De Vaartkapoen
Show/hide the menu
Textiel ateliers I Agora M

Description

The content of this event was not available in your language

Een open atelier waar je experimenteert met nieuwe methodieken en reflecteert rond verschillende visuele culturele identiteiten. Tijdens het textiel atelier laat je je inspireren door het werk van Daniela Dossi.

Het resultaat: nieuwe hoofddeksels die verschillende textielen, vormen, materialen en structuren combineren. Zo kan je een hoofddeksel uit China met een patroon uit Zuid-Amerika ontwerpen!

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Monday, January 13, 2020 — Monday, June 8, 2020

Place

GC De Vaartkapoen

rue de Manchester, 13-15
1080 Molenbeek-Saint-Jean

T. +32 2 413 04 10 

M. devaartkapoen@vgc.be

http://www.vaartkapoen.be/

More information

Date and time

Monday, March 2, 2020 from 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday, March 9, 2020 from 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday, March 16, 2020 from 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday, March 23, 2020 from 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday, March 30, 2020 from 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday, April 6, 2020 from 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday, April 13, 2020 from 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday, April 20, 2020 from 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday, April 27, 2020 from 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday, May 4, 2020 from 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday, May 11, 2020 from 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday, May 18, 2020 from 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday, May 25, 2020 from 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday, June 8, 2020 from 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Prices

Free

Languages

Dutch

Organiser

GC De Vaartkapoen

Your opinion