By continuing, you accept the use of cookies, including third party cookies. More information

Accept

Next date: Wed 26 February

Toneel is spelen - basis

Category
Courses and workshops
Place
GC De Markten
Show/hide the menu
Toneel is spelen - basis

Description

The content of this event was not available in your language

Hoe kan je met je lichaam iets vertellen op een podium? Oefen je stem en leer improviseren. Individuele oefeningen en in groep.

Voor iedereen die graag toneel wil spelen. In deze cursus onderzoeken we hoe we ons vrij kunnen bewegen, spelen en spreken op de scène.
Aan de hand van improvisatieoefeningen, korte stukjes tekst en beweging, leren we om ons lichaam en onze stem te gebruiken. Aan het einde van de cursus maken we korte scènes.

FR -- Comment raconter quelque chose avec votre corps sur une scène ? Exercez votre voix et apprenez l’improvisation. Exercices de groupe et individuels.
ENG -- How can you say something with your body on a stage? Exercise your voice and learn to improvise. Group and individual exercises.

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 — Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Place

GC De Markten

Rue Vieux Marché aux Grains, 5
1000 Brussels

T. +32 2 512 34 25 

M. demarkten@demarkten.be

https://tickets.vgc.be/activity/subscribe/MAR_201920_ToneelBasis2

More information

Date and time

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Prices

Normal: €100.00

Target audience

Seniors
Youth 12-15 yr.
Youth 15-18 yr.

Languages

Dutch

Organiser

GC De Markten

Your opinion