By continuing, you accept the use of cookies, including third party cookies. More information

Accept

Next date: Sat 07 March

Taalatelier 1

Category
Personal relations
Place
GC De Markten
Show/hide the menu
Taalatelier 1

Description

The content of this event was not available in your language

Kinderen oefenen elke week in dit taalatelier op een speelse manier hun Nederlands.

Kinderen oefenen tijdens een wekelijks atelier spelenderwijs hun Nederlands. Ze knutselen, luisteren naar verhalen, spelen spelletjes, zingen liedjes . Kinderen kunnen helemaal zichzelf zijn en hun creativiteit de vrije loop laten gaan. Bij dit alles staat het Nederlands centraal
Deze cursus is voor kinderen uit het Nederlandstalige onderwijs die graag hun Nederlands willen oefenen.

FR -- Dans le cadre de cet atelier linguistique, des enfants pratiquent chaque semaine leur néerlandais de manière ludique.
ENG -- Children have fun practicing their Dutch every week at this language workshop.

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Saturday, February 8, 2020 — Saturday, May 16, 2020

Place

GC De Markten

Rue Vieux Marché aux Grains, 5
1000 Brussels

T. +32 2 512 34 25 

M. demarkten@demarkten.be

https://tickets.vgc.be/activity/subscribe/MAR_201920_Taal1_2

More information

Date and time

Saturday, March 7, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday, March 14, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday, March 21, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday, March 28, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday, April 4, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday, April 25, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday, May 2, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday, May 9, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday, May 16, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Prices

Normal: €30.00

Target audience

Children 6-9 yr.
Children 3-6 yr.

Languages

Dutch

Organiser

GC De Markten

Your opinion