By continuing, you accept the use of cookies, including third party cookies. More information

Accept

Next date: Thu 05 March

Total Body 1

Category
Fitness, gymnastics, dance and combat sports
Place
GC De Markten
Show/hide the menu
Total Body 1

Description

The content of this event was not available in your language

Total Body is een intensieve training waarbij je de grote spiergroepen (vooral armen, benen en buik) traint op opzwepende muziek.

Total Body is een intensieve training waarbij je de grote spiergroepen (vooral armen, benen, dijen, en abs) traint door o.a. gebruik te maken van elastieken en lichte gewichten.
Hiermee verbeter je je conditie, verbrandt je vet en verstevig je je lichaam. De training is op opzwepende muziek. We eindigen met een intense stretching.

Tb1 en 2 staan niet voor een niveauverschil tussen de lessen, maar over verschillende tijdstippen.

FR -- Total body est un entraînement intensif qui exerce les grands groupes musculaires (surtout les bras, les jambes, les cuisses et les abdos) sur une musique entraînante.
ENG -- Total Body is intensive training in which you train the major muscle groups (mainly arms, legs, thighs and abs) to exhilarating music.

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Thursday, February 6, 2020 — Thursday, June 18, 2020

Place

GC De Markten

Rue Vieux Marché aux Grains, 5
1000 Brussels

T. +32 2 512 34 25 

M. demarkten@demarkten.be

https://tickets.vgc.be/activity/subscribe/MAR_201920_TotalBody1_2

More information

Date and time

Thursday, March 5, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday, March 12, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday, March 19, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday, March 26, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday, April 2, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday, April 23, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday, April 30, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday, May 7, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday, May 14, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday, May 28, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday, June 4, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday, June 11, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday, June 18, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Prices

Normal: €86.00

Target audience

Seniors
Youth 12-15 yr.
Youth 15-18 yr.

Languages

Dutch

Organiser

GC De Markten

Your opinion