By continuing, you accept the use of cookies, including third party cookies. More information

Accept

Next date: Sat 07 March

Bewegingsatelier voor kleuters

Category
Fitness, gymnastics, dance and combat sports
Place
GC De Markten
Show/hide the menu
Bewegingsatelier voor kleuters

Description

The content of this event was not available in your language

In dit bewegingsatelier ontwikkelt je kind gevoel voor ruimte en bewustzijn van het lichaam. Met spelletjes, oefeningen en kleine choreografieën.

Op zaterdagmiddag is de zwevende zaal in De Markten ook voor de grote kleuters!
De kleuters van de 2de en 3de kleuterklas volgen het bewegingsatelier in één leeftijdsgroep. De kinderen krijgen open, speelse opdrachten die hen op nieuwe manieren aan het bewegen zetten. De aandacht gaat vooral uit naar de fantasie, maar hier en daar komt er wat techniek bij kijken. In zo’n bewegingsatelier wordt via spelletjes, oefeningen en kleine choreografieën gewerkt aan het lichaamsbewustzijn van het kind en zijn gevoel voor ruimte. We houden hierbij rekening met de individuele ontwikkeling van elk kind, ook kinderen met een beperking zijn meer dan welkom!

FR -- Dans le cadre de cet atelier du mouvement, votre enfant développe son sens de l’espace et la conscience de son corps. Grâce à des jeux, des exercices et de petites chorégraphies.
ENG -- In this movement workshop, your child develops a sense of space and awareness of the body. With games, exercises and small choreographies.

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Saturday, February 8, 2020 — Saturday, June 20, 2020

Place

GC De Markten

Rue Vieux Marché aux Grains, 5
1000 Brussels

T. +32 2 512 34 25 

M. demarkten@demarkten.be

https://tickets.vgc.be/activity/subscribe/MAR_201920_beweegk_2

More information

Date and time

Saturday, March 7, 2020 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday, March 14, 2020 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday, March 21, 2020 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday, March 28, 2020 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday, April 4, 2020 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday, April 25, 2020 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday, May 2, 2020 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday, May 9, 2020 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday, May 16, 2020 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday, May 23, 2020 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday, June 6, 2020 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday, June 13, 2020 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday, June 20, 2020 from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Prices

Normal: €86.00

Languages

Dutch

Organiser

GC De Markten

Your opinion