Until Sat 31 December

Brussels Waffle Workshop

Category
Guided tours
Place
Brussels Waffle Workshop
Show/hide the menu
Brussels Waffle Workshop www.waffleworkshop.com

Description

Prepare, cook, and enjoy your own delicious Belgian waffles in a fun and easy 90-minute workshop. No previous cooking experience is necessary. The best bit? You get to eat as many waffles as you can!

During this 90-minute workshop, you’ll prepare traditional Belgian waffle dough, cook it, and then decorate your waffles with cream, chocolate, and seasonal fruits. No previous cooking experience is necessary, and kids are warmly welcome.

After a short introduction, we’ll go through the recipe, split into teams, and start cooking. We provide everything: all ingredients, cooking gear, waffle irons, a demonstration, and assistance.

Feel free to make the craziest topping combinations and take pictures! Every participant will receive a complimentary drink to enjoy with his/her waffles.

We run this workshop daily in the center of Brussels. Bookings are compulsory.

Gluten free waffles, vegan waffles & dairy free waffles available on request.

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Saturday, November 28, 2020 — Saturday, December 31, 2022

Timetable

Monday, January 17, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Thursday, January 20, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Friday, January 21, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Saturday, January 22, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Sunday, January 23, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Monday, January 24, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Thursday, January 27, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Friday, January 28, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Saturday, January 29, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Sunday, January 30, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Monday, January 31, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Tuesday, February 1, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday, February 2, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Thursday, February 3, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Friday, February 4, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Saturday, February 5, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Sunday, February 6, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Monday, February 7, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Tuesday, February 8, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday, February 9, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Thursday, February 10, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Friday, February 11, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Saturday, February 12, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Sunday, February 13, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Monday, February 14, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Tuesday, February 15, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Thursday, February 17, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Friday, February 18, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Saturday, February 19, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Sunday, February 20, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Monday, February 21, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday, February 23, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Thursday, February 24, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Friday, February 25, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Saturday, February 26, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Sunday, February 27, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Monday, February 28, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Tuesday, March 1, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday, March 2, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Thursday, March 3, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Friday, March 4, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Saturday, March 5, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Sunday, March 6, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Monday, March 7, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Tuesday, March 8, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Place

Brussels Waffle Workshop

Rue des foulons, 30
1000 Brussels

T. +32 2 881 01 78 (Information)
T. +32 2 881 01 78 (Booking)
M. info@waffleworkshop.com
http://www.waffleworkshop.com

Prices

Normal: €24.00
Children: €18.00
Young: €21.00

Languages

English

Organiser

Brussels Waffle Workshop