By continuing, you accept the use of cookies, including third party cookies. More information

Accept

Next date: Sat 30 May

Introduction to Meditation

Category
Health & wellbeing
Place
Bruxelles Méditation [ONLINE]
Show/hide the menu
Initiation à la Méditation

Description

Discover the Bruxelles Méditation meditation center by doing a free introduction to meditation

Through this introduction to meditation you will find out how meditation can help you to get rid of stress and burdens.

Guides de Méditation expérimentés

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Thursday, May 14, 2020 — Friday, July 31, 2020

Place

Bruxelles Méditation [ONLINE]


T. +32 491 75 14 14 (Information)

T. +32 491 75 14 14 (Booking)

M. bruxellesmeditation@gmail.com

https://bruxellesmeditation.be/

Date and time

Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday, June 1, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Saturday, June 6, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday, June 8, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Saturday, June 13, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday, June 15, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Saturday, June 20, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday, June 22, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Saturday, June 27, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday, June 29, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Saturday, July 4, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday, July 6, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Saturday, July 11, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday, July 13, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Saturday, July 18, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday, July 20, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Saturday, July 25, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday, July 27, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Prices

Free

Languages

French
English

Organiser

Bruxelles Méditation

Your opinion