By continuing, you accept the use of cookies, including third party cookies. More information

Accept

Next date: Thu 09 July

Radio Jalousy Live Stream

Category
Clubbing
Place
Jalousy [ONLINE]
Show/hide the menu
Radio Jalousy Live Stream

Description

The content of this event was not available in your language

Every Thursday, Friday & Saturday, 11 P.M., we are inviting artists to perform live from Jalousy Club / Brussels , trough Mixcloud Live channel.

Love & Jalousy résident dj’s & guests

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Thursday, June 18, 2020 — Saturday, December 26, 2020

Place

Jalousy [ONLINE]

T. 0484269312 ou 02 513 55 65
M. radiojalousy@gmail.com
https://linktr.ee/Radiojalousy

Date and time

Thursday, July 9, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Friday, July 10, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Saturday, July 11, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Thursday, July 16, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Friday, July 17, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Saturday, July 18, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Thursday, July 23, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Friday, July 24, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Saturday, July 25, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Thursday, July 30, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Friday, July 31, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Saturday, August 1, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Thursday, August 6, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Friday, August 7, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Saturday, August 8, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Thursday, August 13, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Friday, August 14, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Saturday, August 15, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Thursday, August 20, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Friday, August 21, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Saturday, August 22, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Thursday, August 27, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Friday, August 28, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Saturday, August 29, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Thursday, September 3, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Friday, September 4, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Saturday, September 5, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Thursday, September 10, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Friday, September 11, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Thursday, September 17, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Friday, September 18, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Saturday, September 19, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Thursday, September 24, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Friday, September 25, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Saturday, September 26, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Thursday, October 1, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Friday, October 2, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Saturday, October 3, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Thursday, October 8, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Friday, October 9, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Saturday, October 10, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Thursday, October 15, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Friday, October 16, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Saturday, October 17, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Thursday, October 22, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Friday, October 23, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Saturday, October 24, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Thursday, October 29, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Friday, October 30, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Saturday, October 31, 2020 from 11:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Prices

Normal: €0.00

Organiser

Jalousy

Your opinion