By continuing, you accept the use of cookies, including third party cookies. More information

Accept

Next date: Thu 08 October

Spelletjesavonden

Category
Various
Place
GC De Kroon
Show/hide the menu

Description

The content of this event was not available in your language

Deel één donderdag per maand je passie voor spelletjes met andere Berchemnaren.
Breng je eigen collectie mee of schuif mee aan een tafel.

Kom samen met ons gezelschapsspelletjes spelen.
Met je kroost, alleen of met vrienden, breng zelf een spel mee of kies er eentje vanop de toog!
Vanaf nu opnieuw om 18u om ook kinderen de kans te geven om de wereld van het bordspel te leren kennen.

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Thursday, September 10, 2020 — Thursday, August 12, 2021

Place

GC De Kroon

Rue J.B. Vandendriesch, 19
1082 Berchem-Sainte-Agathe

T. +32 2 482 00 10
M. dekroon@vgc.be
http://www.gcdekroon.be

More information

Date and time

Thursday, October 8, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Thursday, November 5, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Thursday, December 10, 2020 from 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Thursday, January 14, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Thursday, February 18, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Thursday, March 11, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Thursday, April 8, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Thursday, May 6, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Thursday, June 10, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Thursday, July 8, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Thursday, August 12, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Prices

Free

Target audience

Youth 15-18 yr.
Children 6-9 yr.
Children 3-6 yr.
Youth 12-15 yr.
Seniors

Languages

Dutch

Organiser

GC De Kroon

Your opinion