By continuing, you accept the use of cookies, including third party cookies. More information

Accept

Next date: Wed 12 May

Capoeira > 13j

Category
Fitness, gymnastics, dance and combat sports
Place
Pianofabriek

This event takes place online

Show/hide the menu
Capoeira > 12j

Description

The content of this event was not available in your language

Capoeira is een sport met veel troeven. Het is een vechtsport uit Brazilië die helpt om perceptie van ruimte en psychomotoriek te ontwikkelen, je bouwt ook gevoel voor ritme op, leert respect te hebben voor anderen,
en bovendien ontdek je een andere cultuur door middel van taal en liedjes.
Het is voor iedereen toegankelijk. Je kunt het van jongs af aan doen en het hebt alleen motivatie en energie nodig.

FR - La capoeira ne manque pas d'atouts. Il s'agit d'un art martial venu du Brésil qui met l'accent sur plusieurs points:
Elle permet de developer la perception de l'espace,
la psychomotricité,
l'apprentissage du rythme,
le respect envers les autres,
la découverte d'une autre culture par la langue et les chansons.
Elle est accessible à tous. On peut la pratiquer dès le plus jeune âge et il n’y a besoin de rien d’autre que de motivation et d’énergie .

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 — Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Timetable

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday, June 2, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday, June 30, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Place

Pianofabriek [ONLINE]

T. +32 2 541 01 70
M. abadacapoeira.be@gmail.com
http://www.pianofabriek.be/

Prices

Normal: €35.00

Languages

Dutch

Organiser

Pianofabriek