By continuing, you accept the use of cookies, including third party cookies. More information

Accept

Next date: Sun 25 October

Visit'all

Category
Guided tours
Place
Kanal - Centre Pompidou
Show/hide the menu
Visit'all Eric Danhier

Description

Sunday's Guided tour

Every Sunday at KANAL - Centre Pompidou, a 90-minute tour of the fanciful and multicoloured world of John M Armleder accompanied by an enthusiastic and expert guide.

14:00 NL
15:00 EN
16:00 FR
For adult visitors (individuals, students, art amateurs or novices) up to the age of 99
Standard ticket prices

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Sunday, September 27, 2020 — Sunday, December 27, 2020

Timetable

Sunday, October 25, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, November 1, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, November 8, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, November 15, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, November 22, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, November 29, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, December 6, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, December 13, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, December 20, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, December 27, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Place

Kanal - Centre Pompidou

Square Sainctelette, 21
1000 Brussels

T. +32 2 435 13 68
M. workshop@kanal.brussels
http://www.kanal.brussels

More information

Prices

Normal: €10.00
Children: €0.00
Young: €5.00
Jobseekers: €0.00

Languages

French
Dutch
English

Organiser

Kanal - Centre Pompidou

Part of

It never ends : John M Armleder & Guests

View more
Yoga, 2020 Sapins artificiels Installation. Dimensions variables Courtesy de l’artiste © John M Armleder