By continuing, you accept the use of cookies, including third party cookies. More information

Accept

Next date: Wed 12 August

The Spell + Waterbus (as part of the Breathe with Brussels Festival)

Category
Guided tours
Place
Le Sortilège
Show/hide the menu
Sortilège + Waterbus (dans le cadre du Festival Breathe with Brussels)

Description

By boat to the Middle Ages !
Come and live the adventure by boarding the Waterbus on the Brussels Canal, on foot or by bike !

You will enjoy the calm waters of the canal, and finally get off at the Cruise Terminal, where you will have another fifteen minutes or so by bike before arriving at The Spell.
We will take you to a fairytale world nestled in the heart of the woods of the Val des Béguines. Knights, witches, mages and noble ladies await you for an afternoon out of time. Armed with your parchment and your common sense, embark on this wonderful adventure in the great outdoors where you will be the hero.

Prices :
17 € / person for the round trip by Waterbus + The Spell
22 € / person for the round trip by Waterbus + The Spell + option treetop adventure
14 € / person for the outward journey by Waterbus + The Spell
19 € / person for the Waterbus trip + The Spell + option treetop adventure

A collaboration between The Spell and Waterbus

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Thursday, July 16, 2020 — Sunday, November 8, 2020

Place

Le Sortilège

Trassersweg, 347
1120 Neder-Over-Heembeek

T. +32 477 62 40 00 (Information)
T. +32 477 62 40 00 (Booking)
M. info@sortilege.be
https://waterbus.eu/fr/index.php

Date and time

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 from 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday, August 13, 2020 from 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday, August 15, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday, August 16, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 from 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday, August 20, 2020 from 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday, August 22, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday, August 23, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 from 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday, August 27, 2020 from 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday, August 29, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday, August 30, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 from 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday, September 3, 2020 from 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday, September 5, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday, September 6, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 from 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday, September 10, 2020 from 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday, September 13, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 from 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday, September 17, 2020 from 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday, September 19, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday, September 20, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 from 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday, September 24, 2020 from 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday, September 26, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday, September 27, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 from 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday, October 1, 2020 from 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday, October 3, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday, October 4, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 from 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday, October 8, 2020 from 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday, October 10, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday, October 11, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 from 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday, October 15, 2020 from 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday, October 17, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday, October 18, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 from 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday, October 22, 2020 from 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday, October 24, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday, October 25, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 from 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday, October 29, 2020 from 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday, October 31, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday, November 1, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 from 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday, November 5, 2020 from 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday, November 7, 2020 from 1:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Target audience

Schools
Children 0-3 yr.
Children 3-6 yr.
Children 6-9 yr.
Children 9-12 yr.
Teachers
Family
Youth 12-15 yr.
Youth 15-18 yr.
LGTBQIA
Seniors

Languages

French
Dutch
English

Organiser

Le Sortilège

Your opinion