By continuing, you accept the use of cookies, including third party cookies. More information

Accept

Until Thu 31 December

Guided tours in French, Dutch, Portuguese, Italian, Spanish, Russian and Korean

Category
Guided tours
Place
Belgica Guided Tours
Show/hide the menu
Visites guidées en français, néerlandais, portugais, italien, espagnol, russe et coréen

Description

Brussels is a multicultural, mixed city and our group of guides is a living proof of this: an Italian-Argentinean, a Brazilian, a Russian, a Belgian, a Mexican and a Korean.

We offer regular tours, every week, with different themes and places, in the different languages.

Elena Kazantseva - Guide in Russian Paola Conti - Guide in Italian and Spanish Citlali Calderas - Guide in Spanish Graça da Luz Nascimento - Guide in Portuguese Ran Choi - Guide in Korean

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Monday, June 1, 2020 — Thursday, December 31, 2020

Place

Belgica Guided Tours

Belgica Guided Tours
1000 Brussels

T. +32 497 04 09 04 (Information)
T. +32 497 04 09 04 (Booking)
M. graca.dln@gmail.com
http://belgica-guided-tours.be/

Date and time

Sunday, September 27, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday, September 28, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, October 1, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday, October 2, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Saturday, October 3, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Sunday, October 4, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday, October 5, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, October 8, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday, October 9, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Saturday, October 10, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Sunday, October 11, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday, October 12, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, October 15, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday, October 16, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Saturday, October 17, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Sunday, October 18, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday, October 19, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, October 22, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday, October 23, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Saturday, October 24, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Sunday, October 25, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday, October 26, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, October 29, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday, October 30, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Saturday, October 31, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Sunday, November 1, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday, November 2, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, November 5, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday, November 6, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Saturday, November 7, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Sunday, November 8, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday, November 9, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Thursday, November 12, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Friday, November 13, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Saturday, November 14, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Sunday, November 15, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Monday, November 16, 2020 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Target audience

Family
Children 9-12 yr.
Teachers
Youth 12-15 yr.
Youth 15-18 yr.
LGTBQIA
Seniors

Languages

Spanish
Italian
Portuguese
Russian

Organiser

Belgica Guided Tours

Your opinion

Part of

Festival Breathe with Brussels

View more