By continuing, you accept the use of cookies, including third party cookies. More information

Accept

Next date: Tue 01 December

Meditation for everyone

Category
Health & wellbeing
Place
Shodo dojo

This event takes place online

Show/hide the menu
Méditation zen à Bruxelles Annemie Van Attenhoven

Description

The content of this event was not available in your language

Because of the measures taken to prevent the spread of Covid-19, we are continuing our meditations online.
http://www.zenhalle.be/fr/meditation-guidee-en-ligne/
Zen meditation gives us a precious opportunity: the experience of immobility and silence.

La méditation zen se poursuit en ligne. Nous espérons retourner à notre endroit bien-aimé le plus rapidement possible
*** DEBUTANTS ***
Vous pouvez regarder une vidéo qui enseigne la posture
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AR8zNVAjNRc&t=331s
On vous explique les trois piliers importants de la méditation zen : l’attention pour la bonne posture, le suivi de l’inspiration et de l’expiration et l’observation de l’apparition et de la disparition des pensées.

Avec une pratique régulière de méditation zen, l’être humain retrouve une stabilité intérieure – une solidité – lui permettant d’aborder avec confiance les différentes étapes de sa vie. La méditation zen offre cette opportunité rare de faire l’expérience de l’immobilité et du silence. Rester assis quand tout s’agite, apprendre à se poser quand le monde bouge à cent à l’heure, apprendre à « déconnecter » sont quelques-uns des bienfaits de la méditation zen.

Konrad Maquestieau - Zen Meditation Teacher Annemie Van Attenhoven - Zen Meditation Teacher

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Thursday, October 8, 2020 — Thursday, June 24, 2021

Timetable

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday, December 3, 2020 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, December 6, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday, December 10, 2020 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, December 13, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday, December 17, 2020 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, December 20, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday, December 22, 2020 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday, December 24, 2020 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, December 27, 2020 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday, December 29, 2020 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday, December 31, 2020 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, January 3, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday, January 5, 2021 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday, January 7, 2021 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, January 10, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday, January 12, 2021 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday, January 14, 2021 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, January 17, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday, January 21, 2021 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, January 24, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday, January 28, 2021 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, January 31, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday, February 4, 2021 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, February 7, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday, February 11, 2021 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, February 14, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday, February 18, 2021 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, February 21, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday, February 25, 2021 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, February 28, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday, March 4, 2021 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, March 7, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday, March 11, 2021 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, March 14, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday, March 18, 2021 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, March 21, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday, March 25, 2021 from 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, March 28, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Place

Shodo dojo [ONLINE]

T. +32 484 17 35 28 (Information)
T. +32 484 17 35 28 (Booking)
M. annemie@zenhalle.be
http://www.zenhalle.be/fr/meditation-guidee-en-ligne/

Prices

Normal: €0.00

Languages

French
Dutch

Organiser

Shodo dojo