By continuing, you accept the use of cookies, including third party cookies. More information

Accept

Next date: Sat 24 October

This Is Our Life

Category
Show
Place
Chez Maman
Show/hide the menu
This Is Our Life

Description

The content of this event was not available in your language

Cabaret transformiste

Profitez de spectacles intimistes et de la musique de nos DJ's, assis dans votre bulle.
Spectacles transformistes tout au long de la soirée

Prix d'entrée : 30 € - Ce prix inclut 20 € de consommation

Maman, Chloe von Tilt, Marla, Bruno, Chico, Fernanda Lust, Sugar Love, Hélène, Clarika, Miss Face, Loulou Velvet, Taxiss, Catherine d'Oex, Gabanna, Edna Sorgelsen / DJ's francoisW., Sönam, Bitchy Pop

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Thursday, September 17, 2020 — Thursday, December 31, 2020

Timetable

Saturday, October 24, 2020 from 8:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Sunday, October 25, 2020 from 7:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Friday, October 30, 2020 from 8:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Saturday, October 31, 2020 from 8:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Sunday, November 1, 2020 from 7:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Friday, November 6, 2020 from 8:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Saturday, November 7, 2020 from 8:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Sunday, November 8, 2020 from 7:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Friday, November 13, 2020 from 8:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Saturday, November 14, 2020 from 8:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Sunday, November 15, 2020 from 7:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Friday, November 20, 2020 from 8:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Saturday, November 21, 2020 from 8:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Sunday, November 22, 2020 from 7:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Friday, November 27, 2020 from 8:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Saturday, November 28, 2020 from 8:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Sunday, November 29, 2020 from 7:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Friday, December 4, 2020 from 8:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Saturday, December 5, 2020 from 8:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Sunday, December 6, 2020 from 7:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Friday, December 11, 2020 from 8:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Saturday, December 12, 2020 from 8:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Sunday, December 13, 2020 from 7:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Friday, December 18, 2020 from 8:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Saturday, December 19, 2020 from 8:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Sunday, December 20, 2020 from 7:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Friday, December 25, 2020 from 8:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Saturday, December 26, 2020 from 8:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Sunday, December 27, 2020 from 7:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Place

Chez Maman

rue des Grands Carmes, 7
1000 Brussels

T. +32 485 28 44 22
M. francois@chezmaman.be
http://www.chezmaman.be

More information

Prices

Normal: €30.00

Target audience

LGTBQIA

Languages

French
English
Dutch

Organiser

Chez Maman