Next date: Tue 07 December

Brewery tour in a box

Category
Various
Place
BeerSecret

This event takes place online

Show/hide the menu
Brewery tour in a box

Description

Brewery tour from the comfort of your own couch!

Discover the Belgian beer culture and explore 6 different flavours of artisan beers. To broaden this tasting experience, your selection of beers comes complete with a virtual guide to diverse breweries and a live chat with each brewer. It’s time to indulge in a beer tasting that will tickle your tastebuds.

Included:
6 flavours of beers of 3 different breweries: from Gueuze to Speciale Belge
90 min long video where beer expert Liselot takes you to 3 unique breweries
Recorded live sessions with your beer host and the brewer
Join BeerSecret’s exclusive in-person event for only a small fee where to visit the three breweries ( Fall 2021)


Nice way to surprise someone: all the details (date live tasting, Zoom link, etc…) will be delivered within the beer box

In a fun and entertaining way, there’s nothing I love more than talking about the city, our culture and history of Belgian beers, so much so that it’s my full-time life’s work! Join me and together let’s discover your favourite Belgian beer!

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Thursday, January 7, 2021 — Friday, December 31, 2021

Timetable

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, December 10, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, December 11, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday, December 12, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday, December 13, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, December 17, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, December 18, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday, December 19, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday, December 20, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, December 21, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, December 24, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, December 25, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday, December 26, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, December 31, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Place

BeerSecret [ONLINE]

T. +32 472 60 47 46 (Information)
T. +32 472 60 47 46 (Booking)
M. liselot@creatiefcaura.com
http://www.beersecret.com

Prices

Normal: €34.00
Group: €299.00

Languages

Dutch
English

Organiser

BeerSecret