Next date: Sun 25 July

Brewery tour in a box

Category
Various
Place
BeerSecret

This event takes place online

Show/hide the menu
Brewery tour in a box

Description

Brewery tour from the comfort of your own couch!

Discover the Belgian beer culture and explore 6 different flavours of artisan beers. To broaden this tasting experience, your selection of beers comes complete with a virtual guide to diverse breweries and a live chat with each brewer. It’s time to indulge in a beer tasting that will tickle your tastebuds.

Included:
6 flavours of beers of 3 different breweries: from Gueuze to Speciale Belge
90 min long video where beer expert Liselot takes you to 3 unique breweries
Recorded live sessions with your beer host and the brewer
Join BeerSecret’s exclusive in-person event for only a small fee where to visit the three breweries ( Fall 2021)


Nice way to surprise someone: all the details (date live tasting, Zoom link, etc…) will be delivered within the beer box

In a fun and entertaining way, there’s nothing I love more than talking about the city, our culture and history of Belgian beers, so much so that it’s my full-time life’s work! Join me and together let’s discover your favourite Belgian beer!

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Thursday, January 7, 2021 — Friday, December 31, 2021

Timetable

Sunday, July 25, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, July 30, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, July 31, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday, August 1, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday, August 2, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, August 3, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, August 6, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, August 7, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday, August 8, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday, August 9, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, August 13, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, August 14, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday, August 15, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday, August 16, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, August 20, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, August 21, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday, August 22, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, August 27, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, August 28, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday, August 29, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, September 3, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, September 4, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday, September 5, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday, September 6, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, September 10, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, September 11, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday, September 12, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday, September 13, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, September 17, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, September 18, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday, September 19, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday, September 20, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, September 24, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, September 25, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday, September 26, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, October 1, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, October 2, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday, October 3, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday, October 4, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, October 8, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, October 9, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday, October 10, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday, October 11, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, October 15, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Place

BeerSecret [ONLINE]

T. +32 472 60 47 46 (Information)
T. +32 472 60 47 46 (Booking)
M. liselot@creatiefcaura.com
http://www.beersecret.com

Prices

Normal: €34.00
Group: €299.00

Languages

Dutch
English

Organiser

BeerSecret