Next date: Sun 10 July

The Brussels Da Vinci Code

Category
Guided tours
Place
Entrance of Parc de Bruxelles - Warandepark directly opposite to the Royal Palace of Brussels
Show/hide the menu
The Brussels Da Vinci Code

Description

Discover a mystery that spans thousands of years and links the capital of modern Europe to ancient Egypt.

Would you like to learn more about the hidden messages that are encoded in the architecture, streets, and parks of Brussels and how this links to ancient Egypt?
You are welcome to join me for a Sunday morning city walk to get a deeper understanding of Brussels as the capital of the Kingdom of Belgium and that of the European Union. Other dates can be agreed upon in mutual consultation for private groups.

Your discovery will include, among other things:
- Sacred Geometry and Kabbalah
- Decoding of landmarks that mimic stars
- Cosmic alignments of the city
- Egyptian myths of Osiris and Isis
- History of the birth of the Belgian nation
- Storytelling and anecdotes

For more information and registration, go to https://www.brusselsdavincicode.eu/guided-tours

Ronald de Bruin

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Saturday, May 22, 2021 — Sunday, December 18, 2022

Timetable

Sunday, July 10, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, July 24, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, August 14, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, August 28, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, September 11, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, September 25, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, October 9, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, October 23, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, November 13, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, November 27, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Sunday, December 11, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

This event is accessible by appointment only

Exceptional opening

Sunday, January 30, 2022 from 10:00 to 13:00

Place

Entrance of Parc de Bruxelles - Warandepark directly opposite to the Royal Palace of Brussels

Paleizenplein
1000 Brussels

T. +32 499 71 84 69
M. ronald.de-bruin@europe.com
http://www.brusselsdavincicode.eu

Prices

Normal: €20.00

Languages

English

Organiser

InnoLead4U