Next date: Mon 18 October

Maandagmix

Category
Personal relations
Place
GC De Kriekelaar
Show/hide the menu
Maandagmix

Description

The content of this event was not available in your language

Creatief atelier

Tijdens dit atelier gaan we creatief aan de slag. Experimenteren met verf, lijm en allerlei ander materiaal om zelf iets leuk te maken! Word jij een echte kunstenaar?

Inschrijven vanaf 15/09/2021 om 18u

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Monday, September 20, 2021 — Monday, May 30, 2022

Timetable

Monday, October 18, 2021 from 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday, October 25, 2021 from 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday, November 8, 2021 from 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday, November 22, 2021 from 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday, November 29, 2021 from 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday, December 6, 2021 from 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday, December 13, 2021 from 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday, December 20, 2021 from 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday, January 10, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday, January 17, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday, January 24, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday, January 31, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday, February 7, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday, February 14, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday, February 21, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday, March 7, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday, March 14, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday, March 21, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday, March 28, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday, April 18, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday, April 25, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday, May 2, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday, May 9, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday, May 16, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday, May 23, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday, May 30, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Place

GC De Kriekelaar

Rue Gallait
1030 Schaerbeek

T. +32 2 245 75 22
M. dekriekelaar@vgc.be
https://tickets.vgc.be/activity/subscribe/KRIDADAMAMIX2122

More information

Prices

Normal: €80.00

Target audience

Children 6-9 yr.
Children 3-6 yr.

Languages

Dutch

Organiser

GC De Kriekelaar