Next date: Mon 18 October

Multimove kleuters

Category
Fitness, gymnastics, dance and combat sports
Place
GC Everna
Show/hide the menu
Multimove kleuters

Description

The content of this event was not available in your language

Multimove prikkelt en bevordert de motorische vaardigheden van je kind. Tijdens de Multimove-lessen leert je kleuter klimmen, springen, trekken en duwen, vangen en werpen op een speelse manier. Elke week zijn er plezante bewegingsactiviteiten aangepast aan de leeftijd en de mogelijkheden van je kind.

In samenwerking met VGC Sportdienst.

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Monday, September 20, 2021 — Monday, June 20, 2022

Timetable

Monday, October 18, 2021 from 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Monday, October 25, 2021 from 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Monday, November 8, 2021 from 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Monday, November 15, 2021 from 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Monday, November 22, 2021 from 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Monday, November 29, 2021 from 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Monday, December 6, 2021 from 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Monday, December 13, 2021 from 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Monday, December 20, 2021 from 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Monday, January 10, 2022 from 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Monday, January 17, 2022 from 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Monday, January 24, 2022 from 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Monday, January 31, 2022 from 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Monday, February 7, 2022 from 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Monday, February 14, 2022 from 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Monday, February 21, 2022 from 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Monday, March 7, 2022 from 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Monday, March 14, 2022 from 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Monday, March 21, 2022 from 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Monday, March 28, 2022 from 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Monday, April 4, 2022 from 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Monday, April 25, 2022 from 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Monday, May 2, 2022 from 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Monday, May 9, 2022 from 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Monday, May 16, 2022 from 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Monday, May 23, 2022 from 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Monday, May 30, 2022 from 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Monday, June 13, 2022 from 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Monday, June 20, 2022 from 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

Place

GC Everna

Rue Saint-Vincent, 30
1140 Evere

T. +32 2 247 03 40
M. everna@vgc.be
https://tickets.vgc.be/activity/subscribe/EVE21_22MultimoveKleuters

More information

Prices

Normal: €120.00

Target audience

Children 6-9 yr.
Children 3-6 yr.

Languages

Dutch

Organiser

GC Everna