Next date: Wed 28 July

JAZZ In the Woods Vol.3

Category
Jazz & Blues
Place
Le Kiosque
Show/hide the menu
JAZZ In the Woods Vol.3

Description

The content of this event was not available in your language

Le Kiosque et In the Woods reviennent pour une nouvelle saison pleine de surprises !

Rejoignez-nous au bois de la Cambre pour des concerts plus ambiancés les uns que les autres. Les différents styles de Jazz seront mis à l'honneur, il y en aura pour tous les goûts ! Tout cela autour d’un verre ou d’un plat à partager entre amis ou en famille.

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 — Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Timetable

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, August 4, 2021 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, September 8, 2021 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Place

Le Kiosque

avenue des Genêts (Bois de la Cambre)
1000 Brussels

T. +32 475 56 27 20
M. hello@lekiosque.eu
http://www.facebook.com/lekiosqueboisdelacambre

More information

Prices

Free

Organiser

Bois de la Cambre