Next date: Sat 27 November

Tram Experience

Category
Animations
Place
visit.brussels
Show/hide the menu
Tram Experience

Description

The Tram Experience is back!

After a year of renovation works, the completely redesigned Tram Experience offers you a brand-new contemporary adventure through Belgian gastronomy.

Originality, heritage and tingling taste buds are on the menu!

For this new season, Belgian cuisine is being reinvented by great chefs from all three of the country's regions. Come and (re)discover Belgian gastronomy in the unique and warm atmosphere of a tram as it travels through Brussels.

We hope to see you soon onboard the Tram Experience!

Martin Volkaerts (L'Amandier), Glen Ramaekers (Humphrey), Dennis Broeckx (L'épicerie du cirque), Bart Gils (Signatuur), Philippe Meyers* (Restaurant Philippe Meyers), Lionel Rigolet** (Comme chez Soi) ...

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Saturday, September 18, 2021 — Friday, December 31, 2021

Timetable

Saturday, November 27, 2021 from 8:00 PM to 10:45 PM

Sunday, November 28, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Friday, December 3, 2021 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Saturday, December 4, 2021 from 8:00 PM to 10:45 PM

Sunday, December 5, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Friday, December 10, 2021 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Saturday, December 11, 2021 from 8:00 PM to 10:45 PM

Sunday, December 12, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Friday, December 17, 2021 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Saturday, December 18, 2021 from 8:00 PM to 10:45 PM

Sunday, December 19, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Friday, December 24, 2021 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Saturday, December 25, 2021 from 8:00 PM to 10:45 PM

Sunday, December 26, 2021 from 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Friday, December 31, 2021 from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

This event is accessible by appointment only

Place

visit.brussels

Rue Royale, 2-4
1000 Brussels

M. tramexperience@visit.brussels
http://www.tramexperience.be

More information

Prices

Category 1: €105.00
Category 2: €130.00

Languages

French
English
Dutch

Organiser

visit.brussels