Next date: Sat 22 January

Afro fanfare

Category
Courses and workshops
Place
GC De Zeyp
Show/hide the menu
Afro fanfare

Description

The content of this event was not available in your language

Fanfare voor kinderen

Daniel Dzidzonu wil zijn kennis over West-Afrikaanse blaasinstrumenten en percussie delen met kinderen en jongeren. Er is geen muzikale voorkennis vereist. We maken samen muziek, leren nieuwe ritmes en trommelen en blazen erop los!

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Saturday, September 11, 2021 — Saturday, June 25, 2022

Timetable

Saturday, January 22, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, January 29, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, February 5, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, February 12, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, February 19, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, February 26, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, March 12, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, March 19, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, March 26, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, April 2, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, April 23, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, April 30, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, May 7, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, May 14, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, May 21, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, May 28, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, June 4, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, June 11, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, June 18, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, June 25, 2022 from 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

Place

GC De Zeyp

Avenue Van Overbeke
1083 Ganshoren

T. +32 2 422 00 11
M. dezeyp@vgc.be
https://tickets.vgc.be/activity/subscribe/GCZEY_afrof

More information

Prices

Normal: €80.00

Target audience

Children 6-9 yr.
Children 3-6 yr.
Youth 12-15 yr.
Youth 15-18 yr.

Languages

Dutch

Organiser

GC De Zeyp