Next date: Mon 18 October

Pianoles 1

Category
Classical music
Place
GC Nekkersdal
Show/hide the menu
Pianoles 1

Description

The content of this event was not available in your language

Leer je graag piano spelen? Samen ontdekken we verschillende genres zoals klassiek, filmmuziek en bekende liedjes.

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Monday, September 6, 2021 — Monday, June 27, 2022

Timetable

Monday, October 18, 2021 from 3:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday, October 25, 2021 from 3:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday, November 8, 2021 from 3:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday, November 22, 2021 from 3:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday, November 29, 2021 from 3:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday, December 6, 2021 from 3:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday, December 13, 2021 from 3:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday, December 20, 2021 from 3:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday, January 10, 2022 from 3:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday, January 17, 2022 from 3:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday, January 24, 2022 from 3:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday, January 31, 2022 from 3:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday, February 7, 2022 from 3:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday, February 14, 2022 from 3:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday, February 21, 2022 from 3:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday, March 7, 2022 from 3:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday, March 14, 2022 from 3:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday, March 21, 2022 from 3:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday, March 28, 2022 from 3:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday, April 25, 2022 from 3:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday, May 2, 2022 from 3:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday, May 9, 2022 from 3:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday, May 16, 2022 from 3:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday, May 23, 2022 from 3:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday, May 30, 2022 from 3:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday, June 13, 2022 from 3:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday, June 20, 2022 from 3:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday, June 27, 2022 from 3:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Place

GC Nekkersdal

Boulevard Emile Bockstael
1020 Laeken

T. +32 2 421 80 60
M. academie@brucity.education
https://www.hoofdstedelijkeacademie.be/inschrijven

Prices

Normal: €69.00

Target audience

Youth 15-18 yr.
Youth 12-15 yr.
Children 6-9 yr.

Languages

Dutch

Organiser

GC Nekkersdal