Next date: Fri 03 December

A beer spa in Brussels

Category
Various
Place
Good Beer Spa in Brussels
Show/hide the menu
Un spa de bière à Bruxelles! @goodbeerspa

Description

Come discover the total beer experience. In your private room, you and your loved ones (up to 6 per room) can relax in our large jacuzzis. These are filled with water, adding the ingredients of beer. You have unlimited access to the beer 'Baptist' on tap during your session!

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Thursday, July 1, 2021 — Wednesday, January 31, 2024

Timetable

Friday, December 3, 2021 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, December 4, 2021 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, December 5, 2021 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday, December 6, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, December 10, 2021 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, December 11, 2021 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, December 12, 2021 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday, December 13, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, December 17, 2021 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, December 18, 2021 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, December 19, 2021 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday, December 20, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, December 24, 2021 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, December 25, 2021 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, December 26, 2021 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday, December 27, 2021 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, January 1, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, January 2, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday, January 3, 2022 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, January 7, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, January 8, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, January 9, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday, January 10, 2022 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, January 14, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, January 15, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, January 16, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday, January 17, 2022 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, January 21, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, January 22, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, January 23, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday, January 24, 2022 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, January 28, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, February 4, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, February 5, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, February 6, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday, February 7, 2022 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, February 11, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, February 12, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, February 13, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday, February 14, 2022 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, February 18, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, February 19, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, February 20, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday, February 21, 2022 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, February 25, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, February 26, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, February 27, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday, February 28, 2022 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, March 4, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, March 5, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday, March 6, 2022 from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM

This event is accessible by appointment only

Place

Good Beer Spa in Brussels

Scailquinstraat, 43/00
1210 Saint-Josse-Ten-Noode

T. +32 486 63 76 79
M. goodbeerspa@gmail.com
https://goodbeerspa.com

Organiser

Good Beer Spa in Brussels