Next date: Fri 03 December

Brussels craft brewery tour & meet the brewer

Category
Guided tours
Place
BeerSecret
Show/hide the menu
Visite des brasseries de Bruxelles & rencontrez le brasseur

Description

Explore the differences between the 100-year-old Lambic and the youngest brewery in town. Bonus: get to meet the brewer!
Get introduced to the Belgian beer market by exploring two different local breweries.

Included in the price:
6 high-quality Belgian beers from limited editions to our traditional brews
2 craft breweries: Cantillon & L'Annexe, which is not usually open to the public
1 renowned beer lovers' spots
A young and passionate local guide who launched one of the first Belgian craft beers
Transportation between breweries

HIghlights:
Visit a Lambic brewery and discover the old Brussels style (not on Sundays)
Meet the brewer
Learn about the brewing process, from the maltery to the fermentation room
Challenge your friends during the beer game
Discover the real taste of hops and malts
Get inspiration for new brewery visits all over Belgium
Discover more of the local delicacies thanks to a special food pairing

Liselot Caura ( zaakvoerder & gepassioneerde biergids) Maxim & Gregoire ( brouwers L'Annexe)

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Monday, July 19, 2021 — Friday, December 31, 2021

Timetable

Friday, December 3, 2021 from 2:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday, December 4, 2021 from 2:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday, December 6, 2021 from 2:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday, December 10, 2021 from 2:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday, December 13, 2021 from 2:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday, December 17, 2021 from 2:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday, December 20, 2021 from 2:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday, December 24, 2021 from 2:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday, December 27, 2021 from 2:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday, December 31, 2021 from 2:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Place

BeerSecret

Rue des Pères Blancs, 40
1040 Etterbeek

T. +32 472 60 47 46 (Information)
T. +32 472 60 47 46 (Booking)
M. liselot@creatiefcaura.com
https://beersecret.com/tour/brussels-craft-brewery-tour-meet-the-brewer/

Prices

Normal: €59.90

Languages

English
French
Dutch

Organiser

BeerSecret