Next date: Sat 25 June

Ermitage Nanobrewery Tours

Category
Guided tours
Place
Brasserie de l'Ermitage
Show/hide the menu
Visites de la Brasserie de l'Ermitage

Description

Come to visit the Hermit and one of the most innovative Brussels breweries!

Beer is part of our cultural legacy in Belgium, and Brussels takes it own share of it. The brewing industry is having its renewal for quite a while now, and some of them are part of the cutting edge of it. A blatant example of the latest taste innovation in beer: Ermitage. Come and discover the story behind the legend, and find out what makes this place so unique! And after that: we'll share a flight together!

Cedric Jamar (guide)

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 — Tuesday, December 31, 2030

Timetable

Saturday, June 25, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, July 1, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, July 2, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, July 8, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, July 9, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, July 15, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, July 16, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, July 22, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, July 23, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, July 29, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, July 30, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, August 5, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, August 6, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, August 12, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, August 13, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, August 19, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, August 20, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, August 26, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, August 27, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, September 2, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, September 3, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, September 9, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, September 10, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, September 16, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, September 17, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, September 23, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, September 24, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, September 30, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, October 1, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, October 7, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, October 8, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, October 14, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, October 15, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, October 21, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, October 22, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, October 28, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, October 29, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, November 4, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, November 5, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, November 11, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, November 12, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, November 18, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, November 19, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, November 25, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, November 26, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, December 2, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, December 3, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, December 9, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, December 10, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, December 16, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, December 17, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Exceptional opening

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 from 14:00 to 21:00

Place

Brasserie de l'Ermitage

Rue Lambert Crickx, 26
1070 Anderlecht

T. +32 486 70 57 43 (Information)
T. +32 486 70 57 43 (Booking)
M. hello@agalmalt.com
http://www.agalmalt.com

Prices

Normal: €20.00

Languages

French
English

Organiser

Agalmalt