Next date: Fri 03 December

Ermitage Nanobrewery Tours

Category
Guided tours
Place
Brasserie de l'Ermitage
Show/hide the menu
Visites de la Brasserie de l'Ermitage

Description

Come to visit the Hermit and one of the most innovative Brussels breweries!

Beer is part of our cultural legacy in Belgium, and Brussels takes it own share of it. The brewing industry is having its renewal for quite a while now, and some of them are part of the cutting edge of it. A blatant example of the latest taste innovation in beer: Ermitage. Come and discover the story behind the legend, and find out what makes this place so unique! And after that: we'll share a flight together!

Cedric Jamar (guide)

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 — Tuesday, December 31, 2030

Timetable

Friday, December 3, 2021 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, December 4, 2021 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, December 10, 2021 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, December 11, 2021 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, December 17, 2021 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, December 18, 2021 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, December 24, 2021 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, December 25, 2021 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, December 31, 2021 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, January 1, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, January 7, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, January 8, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, January 14, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, January 15, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, January 21, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, January 22, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, January 28, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, January 29, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, February 4, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, February 5, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, February 11, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, February 12, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, February 18, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, February 19, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, February 25, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, February 26, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, March 4, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, March 5, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, March 11, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, March 12, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, March 18, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, March 19, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, March 25, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, March 26, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, April 1, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, April 2, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, April 8, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, April 9, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, April 15, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, April 16, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, April 22, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, April 23, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, April 29, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, April 30, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, May 6, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, May 7, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, May 13, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, May 14, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, May 20, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, May 21, 2022 from 2:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, May 27, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Exceptional opening

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 from 14:00 to 21:00

Place

Brasserie de l'Ermitage

Rue Lambert Crickx, 26
1070 Anderlecht

T. +32 486 70 57 43 (Information)
T. +32 486 70 57 43 (Booking)
M. hello@agalmalt.com
http://www.agalmalt.com

Prices

Normal: €20.00

Languages

French
English

Organiser

Agalmalt