Next date: Sat 25 June

L'Annexe Brewery Tours

Category
Guided tours
Place
Fermenterie l'Annexe
Show/hide the menu
Visites de la Fermenterie de l'Annexe

Description

Come to visit a craft brewery where tradition and innovation have one and only one purpose: taste.

Beer is part of our cultural legacy in Belgium, and Brussels takes its own share of it. The brewing industry is having its renewal for quite a while now, and some of them are part of the cutting edge of it. A blatant example of the perfect blending of innovation with tradition in beer: l'Annexe. Come and discover the story behind the legend, and find out what makes this place so unique! And after that: we'll share a flight together!

Cedric Jamar (guide)

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Thursday, August 26, 2021 — Tuesday, December 31, 2030

Timetable

Saturday, June 25, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, July 1, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, July 2, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, July 8, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, July 9, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, July 15, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, July 16, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, July 22, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, July 23, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, July 29, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, July 30, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, August 5, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, August 6, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, August 12, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, August 13, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, August 19, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, August 20, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, August 26, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, August 27, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, September 2, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, September 3, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, September 9, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, September 10, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, September 16, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, September 17, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, September 23, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, September 24, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, September 30, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, October 1, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, October 7, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, October 8, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, October 14, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, October 15, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, October 21, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, October 22, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, October 28, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, October 29, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, November 4, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, November 5, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, November 11, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, November 12, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, November 18, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, November 19, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, November 25, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, November 26, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, December 2, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, December 3, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, December 9, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, December 10, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, December 16, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, December 17, 2022 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM

This event is accessible by appointment only

Exceptional opening

Thursday, August 26, 2021 from 10:00 to 17:00

Place

Fermenterie l'Annexe

Rue du Métal, 19
1060 Saint-Gilles

T. +32 486 70 57 43 (Information)
T. +32 486 70 57 43 (Booking)
M. hello@agalmalt.com
http://www.agalmalt.com

Prices

Normal: €20.00

Languages

French
English

Organiser

Agalmalt