Next date: Sun 13 February

Brussels Makers Market

Category
Markets and bric-a-brac stores
Place
Gare Maritime - Tour & Taxis
Show/hide the menu
Brussels Makers Market

Description

Artisan market of creations and original products of all kinds made by Belgian manufacturers.

The Brussels Makers Market brings together artists, creatives, DIY enthusiasts, etc., in the same space.

In this market you will find creations and products from Belgian manufacturers, both professionals and amateurs.

A selection will be made according to 4 criteria:
- Local or fair trade artisanal production
- Durability
- Originality
- The presence of the creator.

Jewelry, clothing, candles, leather goods, lighting, ceramics, macrame, illustrations, decoration, cosmetics, and many others ...

Jewelry, clothing, candles, leather goods, lighting, ceramics, macrame, illustrations, decoration, cosmetics, and many others ...

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Sunday, October 10, 2021 — Sunday, October 9, 2022

Timetable

Sunday, February 13, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Sunday, March 13, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Sunday, April 10, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Sunday, May 8, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Sunday, June 12, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Sunday, July 10, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Sunday, August 14, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Sunday, September 11, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Sunday, October 9, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Exceptional closure

Sunday, November 14, 2021
Sunday, January 9, 2022

Place

Gare Maritime - Tour & Taxis

Rue Picard
1000 Brussels

T. +32 475 61 08 20
M. brusselsmakersmarket@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/Brusselsmakersmarket

More information

Prices

Free

Target audience

Family

Languages

French
Dutch
English

Organiser

Olivier Trappeniers