Next date: Sat 04 December

Weekend tour - Brussels highlights and hidden gems

Category
Guided tours
Place
Place de la Bourse
Show/hide the menu
Weekend tour - Brussels highlights and hidden gems cactus brussel à vélo

Description

The weekend tour is the ideal introduction to the city for your weekend trip in Brussels. Discover Brussels by bike!

Our weekend tours are the ideal introduction to Brussels, its diversity of neighbourhoods and its many identities. Our guides make an ideal mix between highlights such as the Marolles, the Fish Market or the Palace of Justice and the hidden gems along the city's less trodden paths. A surprising look at the city and its versatility. Because Brussels is much more than its highlights!

The bikes are set aside halfway the tour for a break at a cosy terrace.

Prices from 20 € p.p. with your own bike and 27 € p.p. with a bike from us.

Cactus Brussel à vélo

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Saturday, October 2, 2021 — Saturday, November 26, 2022

Timetable

Saturday, December 4, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, December 11, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, December 18, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, December 25, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, January 1, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, January 8, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, January 15, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, January 22, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, January 29, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, February 5, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, February 12, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, February 19, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, February 26, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, March 5, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, March 12, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, March 19, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, March 26, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, April 2, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, April 9, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, April 16, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, April 23, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, April 30, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, May 7, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, May 14, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, May 21, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, May 28, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, June 4, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, June 11, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, June 18, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, June 25, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, July 2, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, July 9, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, July 16, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, July 23, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, July 30, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, August 6, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, August 13, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, August 20, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, August 27, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, September 3, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, September 10, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, September 17, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, September 24, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, October 1, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, October 8, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, October 15, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, October 22, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, October 29, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, November 5, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, November 12, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Saturday, November 19, 2022 from 10:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Place

Place de la Bourse

Place de la Bourse
1000 Brussels

T. +32 497 19 07 14
M. info@cactus.brussels
http://www.cactus.brussels

Prices

Normal: €20.00
Category 1: €27.00

Languages

English

Organiser

Cactus Brussel à vélo