Until Mon 13 December 2021

Expo TW Liliane Werner

Category
Painting
Place
GC Ten Weyngaert
Show/hide the menu
Expo TW Liliane Werner

Description

The content of this event was not available in your language

Expo Liliane Werner
van/de 7/10 > 12/12/2021

Liliane Werner volgde een opleiding tekenen en pictoraal onderzoek en is nu leerling schilderkunst aan de academie van Eigenbrakel. Zij maakt voornamelijk collages waarop ze ook schildert.

De tegenstelling van collages zorgt voor een nieuw artistiek universum.

Liliane Werner suit actuellement des cours de peinture à l'académie de Braine-l'Alleud après avoir fait un cursus de 9 ans en dessin et recherche picturale. Elle pratique surtout du collage associé à la peinture.

Une juxtaposition de collages qui se complètent et forment un univers nouveau.

https://lilianewerner4.wixsite.com/0000

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Friday, October 8, 2021 — Monday, December 13, 2021

Timetable

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday, December 2, 2021 from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday, December 3, 2021 from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday, December 4, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Sunday, December 5, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, December 6, 2021 from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday, December 9, 2021 from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday, December 10, 2021 from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday, December 11, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Sunday, December 12, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, December 13, 2021 from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Place

GC Ten Weyngaert

Rue des Alliés, 54
1190 Forest

T. +32 2 340 95 80
M. tenweyngaert@vgc.be
http://www.tenweyngaert.be/

Prices

Free

Target audience

Youth 12-15 yr.
Youth 15-18 yr.

Languages

Dutch

Organiser

GC Ten Weyngaert