Next date: Fri 08 April

Emotions

Category
Contemporary music
Place
Théâtre L'improviste
Show/hide the menu
Emotions

Description

The content of this event was not available in your language

Danser sur vos mots, rêver ensemble

C’est en partageant des expériences de vie avec les danseuses Marcia et Annie, que le public participe réellement à la mise en scène de ce spectacle de danse improvisée. L’immense expérience de la troupe emmènera les spectateurs dans une traduction en danses spontanées et atypiques de leurs propres histoires.

Annie Brosteau (danse), Marcia Gudo (danse) + invités (musique)

Photos and videos

Practical information

Dates

Friday, December 24, 2021 — Sunday, April 24, 2022

Timetable

Friday, April 8, 2022 from 9:00 PM to 10:30 PM

Saturday, April 9, 2022 from 9:00 PM to 10:30 PM

Sunday, April 10, 2022 from 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, April 15, 2022 from 9:00 PM to 10:30 PM

Saturday, April 16, 2022 from 9:00 PM to 10:30 PM

Sunday, April 17, 2022 from 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, April 22, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday, April 23, 2022 from 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday, April 24, 2022 from 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Place

Théâtre L'improviste

rue de Fierlant, 120
1190 Forest

M. info@improviste.be
https://www.improviste.be/Emotions.html

More information

Prices

Normal: €16.00
Senior: €13.90
Jobseekers: €10.80
Young: €10.80
Children: €8.70
Article 27: €1.25

Languages

French

Organiser

Théâtre L'improviste